Trustees & Staff

The Mayerson Foundation team carries out the mission of creating communities that are just, caring and respectful.  Want to help us in our mission?  We look forward to hearing from you.


Manuel D. Mayerson (In Memorium)

Rhoda Mayerson (In Memorium)

Arlene B. Mayerson, J.D.

Donna Mayerson, Ph.D.

Frederic H. Mayerson, J.D.

Neal H. Mayerson, Ph.D.


Christina Jenkins, Executive Assistant

Jeff Seibert, Director, Artistic Excellence Fund